Why do changed results in Bridgemate not change in Magic Contest?

This most likely happens because you have changed a setting in Bridgemate Control Software (BCS). This setting is found in Tools > Options > General and is called Erase original records of deleted scores. The default value is that this setting is not active. It must remain not active for Magic Contest to interpret results correctly. … Continue reading Why do changed results in Bridgemate not change in Magic Contest?